On the eve of my little boy’s first birthday…

September 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Our family has been going through so many transitions lately. Little m started preschool, and today just got her first haircut. And the little o has been eating up a storm, and was holding onto a little chair and walking today (he looked like a little old grandpa with a walker). I’m just amazed at how fast they are growing up. I feel like I blinked and then they were grown. The days can be so crazy and exhausting sometimes, but the years sure are flying by.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On the eve of my little boy’s first birthday… at me. make. do..

meta

