Good thing dad had a ziplock bag with him!

August 10, 2009 § Leave a comment

Went to a red egg ginger party this weekend.  The plates were PILED heavy with food.  I was hungry, but after much eating, there was still a ton left.  I said to J, “Man, I should’ve brought a ziplock bag!”  My parents came over to see the little m, and I asked if they had one.  My dad did!  SWEET!  Ate the leftovers today.  Sometimes when you can’t finish food, it just stretches out the enjoyment of the meal!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good thing dad had a ziplock bag with him! at me. make. do..

meta

