HSP

November 15, 2008 § Leave a comment

About a month ago, I borrowed a book from a friend called The Highly Sensitive Person.  Initially, I had laughed about it, but the truth is, I’m an HSP.  The little one seems to also be an HSP.  When I was preggers, I didn’t realize that the little Chinese girl inside of me would have such a clear personality the second she came out.  I love how she’s exactly who she is.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HSP at me. make. do..

meta

