Another School Year Gone By

June 11, 2006 § Leave a comment

School ended Friday….  I was sad to see the kids go, but relieved that we made it through the year.  God is good.  My technology-savy kids made slideshows that we watched on the last day of school.  I will miss them.

Saturday morning hopped on a plane with J’s family.  Now we are in Taiwan.  After sleeping 10 hours, I’m feeling really good and relaxed.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another School Year Gone By at me. make. do..

meta

