Coming Home

July 7, 2005 § Leave a comment

We made it home.  J and I had a great time on our honeymoon.  So many cool things to see.  So much history to soak in.  So much good food.

But you who know me…I was SO happy to be home again.  J made a pot of Ramen, I threw the laundry in the washer, and now I’m sitting in my own chair at my own computer.

That aside, I had a great time romping around Europe with J.  He really knows how to take care of things, and get us around places.  What a great hubs.  I really love being with him.  We laugh so much.  The cruise was awesome.  One employee on the cruise (a girl probably a little younger than myself), asked me if I was under 13.  Sweet.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Coming Home at me. make. do..

meta

