Marriage has been good

March 12, 2005 § Leave a comment

Wow, it’s been a long time since I wrote. J told me that Pastor Mike SUBSCRIBES to my Xanga, so this has motivated me to post. 

Update on being married to J: it rocks. He loves cooking and making me laugh and having good conversations. I’m so blessed. The funny thing is that I’ve been sick the entire time that we’ve been married. This morning we were riding in the car, and I coughed out this mass of mucus (this is a frequent occurence). I showed J the tissue (which I always do), but today was one of the first times he’s actually looked at it in awhile. What a hubs!

So we’re settling in to being married. G is across the street, and Aud a few blocks away. I’m still in SF, and we are still rolling over to Baylight. Overall, I’m loving it. Well, that’s all I’ve got for now.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Marriage has been good at me. make. do..

meta

