One week till the wedding

January 2, 2005 § Leave a comment

Well, in about ONE week, J and I will be getting married!  Craziness.  I was overwhelmed throughout the engagement, about planning this party.  Now that we’re so close, I’m feeling pretty calm and just grateful.  God has brought us this far.  I’m really excited to be married.  Today J and I were cleaning and unpacking and organizing, and he cooked me dinner, and we had time to relax and pray, and I just felt blessed.

Law is home from school, and I hung out with him and my parents this past week.  It was good to be at home, to talk and to hang out like I did when I was a kid.  Overall, good break.  It’s time to start teaching again.  🙂

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One week till the wedding at me. make. do..

meta

