Late, late, late for school

November 15, 2004 § Leave a comment

Ahhh…my very first posting.  How cool is this!  This morning I woke up at 8:30, and realized it wasn’t the weekend.  When I got to school, all my third graders told me I was tardy.   WHOA!  Well, go bears, anyway!  Thanks to Lily for covering for me.

And Saturday, my very own bridal shower!  Double WHOA!  At certain moments during gift-opening, it was quite warm in the room!   And let me just say, my bridesmaids rock.  I really felt loved by all around me.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Late, late, late for school at me. make. do..

meta

